International Leasing and Financial Services Limited

Customer Service & Complaint Management Cell
Head Office:
Name of Employee
Phone No
Fax No
E-mail ID

Mr. Rezaul Islam

9559639 Ext: 151

9559640

rezaul@ilfsl.com

Ms. Mithila Yesmin Hoque

9559639 Ext: 116

9559640

mithila@ilfsl.com

Mr. Alamin Akhand

9559639 Ext: 169

9559640

alamin@ilfsl.com

Chittagong Branch Office:
Name of Employee
Phone No
Fax No
E-mail ID

Mr. Mohammed Ibrahim

2514621-3 Ext:103

031-2514620

ibrahim@ilfsl.com

Mr. S. M. Ali Ashraf

2514621-3 Ext:105

031-2514620

aliashraf@ilfsl.com

Uttara Branch Office:
Name of Employee
Phone No
Fax No
E-mail ID

Mr. Tamjidur Rahman Khan

88-02-48954423

tamjidrk@ilfsl.com

Dhanmondi Branch Office:
Name of Employee
Phone No
Fax No
E-mail ID

Mr. Badrul Anwar

88-02-9634975

badrul@ilfsl.com

Sylhet Branch Office:
Name of Employee
Phone No
Fax No
E-mail ID

Mr.Syamal Chandra Kar

880-821-710034

syamal@ilfsl.com